PokeMMO Support

Character Name Reservation

If you delete a character or use a Name Change Contract, we will reserve the name for the account where the name was for a period of 10 to 25 days.
This means that during the minimum time of 10 days and maximum time of 25 days, the name will only be available to be used by a character in the same account the name was used before.

If other players attempt to claim the name during this reservation period, it will show as unavailable for them. After the reservation time expires, it will be possible for other players to claim the name.

No exceptions can be made for this process.


Author: Teddiursa
1,321 views.